Hello, can we help you ?

These amateur athletes recommend the BSB

 

Rugby

 

 

Mathieu Massoutier

I have spent 6 months with a painful pubalgia and psoas, in pain 24 hours a day even without effort impossible to do sports !! Physiotherapist, chiropractor, osteopath no change.


It's been 3 weeks that I use the Bsb, I resumed training and even a friendly match (rugby), no pain during the effort, and much less after the effort just a discomfort in the groin but which s 'gradually fades. These shorts really work I strongly recommend it to all people with pubalgia more Eric and Michel are very affordable and advise very well on the use I thank them

Jeremy Buchaca  13 Chateau renard

I am 35 and a half years old, I weigh around 71kg, I am 174 cm tall. My symptoms are severe adductor pain after my rugby matches as a referee, and after my training session by bike or running. Here is.

Frankly, it's great, maintaining the pelvis and adductors for my jogging during the week and ditto when referee in rugby on weekends ...

 

Mickael Gibeau

I am 33years my weight and 103kg for a height of 1m76. I play rugby. I have a pubalgia on the left side and I often hurt when cold

After 1 month of use, I really feel the difference with or sense. Great product I recommend it to all my friends. thank you, goodbye

 

Remi Laboual

I play rugby as a winger or aback. The symptoms are a sharp pain starting from the top and going down on the inner thigh (only right leg) with a fairly pronounced feeling of stiffness and this manifests itself without much prevention it can be during an effort or even in turning in bed. 6 months ago on a fairly pronounced hook, I made a tear in the adductor that I treated properly but now it becomes difficult to have a session without pain and my doctor m said pubalgia is coming for me ...

As for the bsb, it’s great it relieves effectively during effort and I’m not going to rugby because we have a very complicated start to the season with a lot of injuries so very little turnover…. the BSB really do its job I have no complaints 

sporting greetings

Ces sportifs amateurs recommandent le BSB 

 

Rugby

 

 

Mathieu Massoutier

J’ai passer 6 mois avec une pubalgie et un psoas douloureux , à avoir mal 24h sur 24 meme sans effort impossible de faire du sport !! Kiné , chiropracteur , ostéopathe aucun changement .


Cela fait 3 semaine que j’utilise le Bsb, j’ai repris l’entraînement et meme un match amical ( rugby ) , aucune douleur pendant l’effort et beaucoup moins apres l’effort juste une gêne dans l’aine mais qui s’atténue peu à peu. Ce short fonctionne réellement je le conseille fortement à tout les gens atteint de pubalgie de plus Eric et Michel sont très abordable et conseille très bien sur l’utilisation je les en remercie

Jeremy Buchaca  13 Chateau renard

J'ai 35 ans et demi,  je pèse 71kg à peu prêt,  je mesure 174 cm. Mes symptômes sont grosses douleurs aux adducteurs après mes matchs de rugby en qualité d'arbitre, et après mes Séance d'entraînement en vélo ou course à pied. Voila.

Franchement c'est génial, maintien du bassin et des adducteurs pour mes footing en semaine et idem lorsque jarbitre en rugby le week-end... 

 

Mickael Gibeau

j ai 33ans mon poids et de 103kg pour une taille de 1m76. Je fait du rugby. J ai une pubalgie du côté gauche et j ai mal souvent a froid

Après 1 mois d’utilisation je sens vraiment la différence avec ou sens. Super produit je le recommande à tous mes amis. Merci au revoir

 

Remi Laboual

je joue au rugby au poste d’ailier ou d’arriere. Les symptomes sont une douleur aigue et partant de l’haisne et descendant sur l’interieur de la cuisse (uniquement jambe droite) avec une sensation de raideur assez prononcée et cela se manifeste sans trop de prevenir cela peut etre pendant un effort ou meme en me tournant dans le lit .il y a de ca 6 mois sur un crochet assez prononcé je me suis fait une dechirure de l’adducteur que j’ai soigné correctement mais maintenant cela devient difficile d’avoir une seance sans douleur et mon medecin m’a dit que la pubalgie me guetter…

Pour ce qui est du bsb j c’est genial ca soulage efficacement pendant l’effort et je me menage pas au rugby car nous avons un debut de saison tres compliqué avec pas mal de blessure donc tres peu de roulement …. le bsb fais vraiment son boulot j’ai rien a redire 

salutations sportives