Hello, can we help you ?

Adolescent talk about the BSB 

  

 

 

Tonon Jean Marc

The order is for my son.

He is 15 years old and plays rugby at SUA. It measures a little over 1m70 and weighs 59.6kg.

He had a pubalgia almost a month and a half ago. He did physiotherapy with specific exercises and rest. He resumed training 10 days ago. He had a rest, he drank water every day.

This weekend he played again and on acceleration, he felt the pain again. So he stopped and played only half the time. He must review physiotherapy tonight and as he has to play against Colomiers this WE. we wanted to try these shorts to see if he feels the pain or not. In any case, if he cannot play he will have it for the other matches

My son is better.

It is true that these shorts allowed him to resume training fairly quickly and above all to be able to play. He takes it more systematically in training but keeps it to play as a precaution. Thank you very sincerely I made the publicity around me because if other sportsmen are in the case of my son that will allow them to continue playing sports.

I wish you a great WE both of you and again a big thank you.

Cordially

 

 

Marie Pierre le Henanff

Very positive feedback from my son Malo, who wore it at the start for each hand training and for matches to reduce his adductor pain.

Now he only puts it on for matches, but feels great with it, he is comfortable and above all has no more painful feelings, so he is reassured to play!

Cordially

 

 

 

Florence Baron

My 16 year old son Ewen practices soccer at school in the sports section in Pontivy, so 5 training sessions per week, and soccer in a club on Saturdays. Ewen is having trouble with the adductors on both sides at the moment, these are pains felt especially after the games, disappear after a week and come back afterward. He tried to find solutions to be relieved, despite physiotherapy sessions, wearing orthopedic insoles, good hydration. The physiotherapist and his coach club advised him on BSB, which is why we ordered him.


there is no more pain in the adductors. He puts him in school and for all the weekend games. So he no longer goes to the physiotherapist. A big thank you because it allows him to give his all in his sport. Good luck and congratulations on this invention.

 

Anthony Gautier

It’s for my 17-year-old son he weighs 60 kilos for 1m70, he plays football, he has pain in adductors, it happened during a match on an acceleration.


My son was able to participate in the match this afternoon thanks to the BSB, concluded by a good qualification in Gambardella against the stadium in reims thank you

Sylvie Saucray

This boxer is intended for my son Baptiste who is 15 and a half years old, he plays football at regional level, he measures 1.80m weighs 62 kg. His pain is at the level of the right adductor, which has occurred for 15 days, making bike. Since then, the pain persists when he runs, a pain for him of 9/10 and after the effort the pain is intense, until the next morning. He learned about boxing from his friend Maël CHEDOT and was able to try it last night during a soccer training and finds that he did not feel any pain.

When I returned after 3 weeks of use he was able to resume soccer training and was able to test it during 2 running races, perfect no more pain. Best wishes to you for this new year.

Stéphanie Allain

Bonjour

My 14-year-old son plays in u14 FC Nantes… he has had painful adductors since the end of football just for physio… he is followed by the club staff as well as by my doctor treating doctor Fabrice Bryand former doctor of FC Nantes and of the French team… he has soles we did an acupuncturist, in short, I think we went around… he measures 1m68 and weighs 62 kg.

My son wears it every day the pains concerning his adductors are over… he still feels a small gene but he plays again for his greatest pleasure as well as that of his coach. He showed his BSB shorts to the doctor at FC Nantes as well as to the physiotherapist and they said it was very good.

Cordialement

 

 

Héléna Le Quinio

 

I am super happy with the BSB I no longer feel any pain during and after football. I just hurt in the beginning because I think I would be too thank you again, good weekend

 

 

Sofia Nakoubi

Bonjour

The order is for my son Ilyes who evolves within FC Lorient He underwent surgery for a bilateral inguinal hernia a year ago and was made a breakdown last September at the level of the right thigh. He resumed last week and again snapped at the thigh but left this time

He measures 1.75 and weighs 68kg

Ilyès is doing very well and has resumed competition with the reserve group in N2. He is very happy with his BSB shorts which really relieves him.

 

 

Morra james

  

Hello, this is for my son. He measures 1.82 and weighs 65 kg for me he must do M

The symptoms after thirty minutes of training he had pain in the right adductor and that goes back to him in the games.

Hello, after 2 months of use, he is happy, he can play without hurting 

Thank you.

  

 

Christophe Lartisien

Bonsoir,

I ordered this boxer for my Baptist son who plays football. He still has discomfort when inserting the adductor.

He still has physiotherapy sessions but I saw that it could help him.

Thank you

On top !!, my Baptist son is very happy with it and wears it in training and in matches. Thank you for your seriousness, on our side we advertise it. Thank you

Christophe

 

 

Frédéric

I ordered BSB for my 17-year-old son Adrian, who is 1.80 m tall and weighs around 63 kg. He plays football, mainly on artificial turf. He sometimes suffers (often during the winter period) from adductor pain, both sides or even only one. A priori, the pain is located at the top at the intersection of the legs and the pelvis. These pains occur after efforts in training and also during matches and rather towards the end. Having read the information on your site and customer reviews, I really feel like your shorts could help my son. 

Adrian has been wearing the BSB shorts for 4 sessions (2 training and 2 games), he also performs the stretches offered on the site every day. He hasn't felt any pain or embarrassment since I was hopeful that the shorts would relieve my son but I never imagined it would be as effective and so fast! I'm really glad I came across your product, I'm going to advertise it in the club. 

 

 

Ludovic

For my 14-year-old son 1.68m 68kg U15, pro-VALENCIENNES football club, left adductor pain, high insertion level part, pain in changing pressure. Urgent because of the deadline between the training center. 

great he used the BSB for a while his pains passed and for some time more useful more pains. He keeps it in his bag in case of urgent need. thank you for everything

Posez nous votre question

Témoignages adolescents 

  

 

 

Tonon Jean Marc

La commande est pour mon fils.

Il a 15 ans et joue au rugby au SUA. IL mesure un peu plus de 1m70 et pèse 59.6kg.

Il a eu une pubalgie il y a presque un mois et demi. Il a fait du kiné avec des exercices spécifiques et du repos. Il a repris l'entraînement il y a 10 jours. Il a eu du repos il a bu de l’ eau tous les jours.

Ce week-end il a rejoué et sur une accélération il a ressenti à nouveau la douleur. Il a donc arrêté et joué qu une mi temps. Il doit revoir le kiné ce soir et comme il doit jouer contre Colomiers ce WE on voulait essayer ce short pour voir s il ressent la douleur ou pas. Dans tous les cas s il ne peut pas jouer il l aura pour les autres matchs

Mon fils va mieux.

C est vrai que ce short lui a permis de reprendre l'entraînement assez rapidement et surtout de pouvoir jouer. Il le prend plus systématiquement à l entraînement mais le garde pour jouer par précaution. Je vous remercie très sincèrement j en ai fait la publicité autour de moi car si d autres sportifs sont dans le cas de mon fils cela leur permettra de continuer à faire du sport.

Je vous souhaite un excellent WE a vous deux et encore un grand merci.

Cordialement

 

 

Marie Pierre le Henanff

Bonsoir Michel

Retour très positif de la part de mon fils Malo, qui l’a porté au départ pour chaque entraînement de hand et pour les matchs pour diminuer ses douleurs aux adducteurs.

Maintenant il ne le met plus que pour les matchs, mais se sent très bien avec, il est confortable et surtout n’a plus de ressenti douloureux, il est donc rassuré pour jouer !

Cordialement

MP

 

 

 

Florence Baron

Mon fils Ewen 16 ans pratique le foot à l’école en section sportive à Pontivy, donc 5 entraînements par semaine, et foot dans un club le samedi. Ewen a des soucis en ce moment avec les adducteurs des 2 côtés, ce sont des douleurs ressenties surtout après les matchs, disparaissent au bout d’une semaine et reviennent par la suite. Il a essayé de trouver des solutions pour être soulagé, malgré des séances de kiné, le port des semelles orthopédiques, une bonne hydratation. Le kiné et son coach club lui ont conseillé le BSB, c’est donc pour cela que nous l’avons commandé.


il n’a plus de douleur au niveau des adducteurs. Il le met à l’école et pour tous les matchs le week end. Du coup il ne va plus chez le kiné. Un grand merci car cela lui permet de se donner à fond dans son sport. Bonne continuation et félicitations pour cette invention.

 

Anthony Gautier

C’est pour mon fils de 17 ans il pèse 60 kilos pour 1m70, il pratique le football, il a des douleurs à un adducteurs, cela est intervenu en cours de match sur une accélération .


Mon fils a pu participer au match cet après midi grâce au BSB, conclu par une belle qualification en gambardellla contre le stade de reims merci

Sylvie Saucray

Ce boxer est destiné pour mon fils Baptiste qui a 15 ans et demi, il pratique le football en niveau régional, il mesure 1m80 pèse 62 Kg. Sa douleur se situe au niveau de l’adducteur droit, survenue depuis 15 jours, en faisant du vélo. Depuis, la douleur persite quant il court, une douleur pour lui de 9/10 et après l’effort la douleur est intense, jusqu’au lendemain matin. Il a eu connaissance du boxer par son copain Maël CHEDOT et a pu l’essayer hier soir lors d’un entraînement de foot et constate qu’il n’a pas ressenti de douleur.

Mon retour après 3 semaines d’utilisation il a pu reprendre l’entraînement de foot et a pu le tester au cours de 2 courses à pied, parfait plus aucune douleur. Meilleurs voeux à vous pour cette nouvelle année.

Stéphanie Allain

Bonjour

Mon fils de 14 ans joue en u14 fc Nantes…il a depuis la Toussaint les adducteurs douloureux arrêt de foot juste du kiné… il est suivi par le staff du club ainsi que par mon médecin traitant le docteur Fabrice bryand ancien médecin du fc Nantes et de l’equipe de France…il a des semelles on a fait accupuncteur bref je pense qu’on a fait le tour… il mesure 1m68 et peses 62 kg.

Mon fils le porte tous les jours les douleurs concernant ses adducteurs sont finis…il sent toujours une petite gène mais il rejoue pour son plus grand plaisir ainsi que celui de son coach. Il a montré son short bsb au médecin du fc Nantes ainsi qu’au kiné et ils ont dit que c’était très bien.

Cordialement

 

 

Héléna Le Quinio

 

Je suis super content du bsb je ressens plus aucune douleur pendant et après le foot. J’ai juste eu mal au début parce que je pense que je serrais trop merci encore bon week-end

 

 

Sofia Nakoubi

Bonjour

La commande est pour mon fils Ilyes qui évolue au sein du FC Lorient Il s’ est fait opéré d une hernie inguinale bilatérale il y a un an et s est fait un claquage au mois de septembre dernier au niveau de la cuisse droite. Il a repris la semaine dernier et à nouveau claquage au niveau de la cuisse mais gauche cette fois ci

Il mesure 1,75 et pèse 68kg

Ilyès va très bien et a repris la compétition avec le groupe réserve en  N2. Il est très content de son short BSB qui le soulage vraiment.

Bien à vous

 

 

Morra james

  

Bonjour C’est pour mon fils. Il mesure 1,82 et pèse 65 kg pour moi il doit faire du M

Les symptômes au bout de trente minutes d’entraînement il a mal à l’adducteur droit et cela lui remonte dans les parties.

Bonjour , après 2 mois d’utilisation ,il est content ,il peut jouer sans avoir mal 

Merci à vous.

  

 

Christophe Lartisien

Bonsoir,

J ai commandé ce boxer pour mon fils baptiste qui pratique le foot. Il a toujours une gêne au niveau de l insertion de l adducteur .

Il a encore des séances de kiné mais j ai vu que cela pouvait l aider .

Merci

Au top!!, mon fils baptiste en est très content et le porte aux entraînements et en matchs. Merci pour votre sérieux , de notre côté on en fait la pub. Merci

Christophe

 

 

Frédéric

J’ai passé commande du BSB pour mon fils Adrian qui a 17 ans, mesure 1.80 m et pèse environ 63 kgs. Il pratique le football, principalement sur terrain synthétique. Il souffre par moments (souvent durant la période d’hiver) de douleurs aux adducteurs, les 2 côtés voire 1 seul. A priori, les douleurs sont situées en haut à l’intersection des jambes et du bassin. Ces douleurs interviennent après des efforts à l'entraînement et aussi pendant les matchs et plutôt vers la fin. En ayant lu les informations sur votre site et les avis des clients, j’ai vraiment l’impression que votre short pourrait soulager mon fils. 

 Adrian porte le short BSB depuis 4 séances (2 entrainement et 2 matchs), il réalise aussi chaque jour les étirements proposés sur le site. Il n’a ressenti aucune douleur ni gêne depuis, j’avais bon espoir que le short soulage mon fils mais je n’imaginais pas que ce soit aussi efficace et si vite ! Je suis vraiment content d’être tombé sur votre produit, je vais en faire la publicité dans le club. 

 

 

Ludovic

Pour mon fils 14ans 1,68m 68kg U15, foot club pro VALENCIENNES, douleurs adducteurs gauche partie haute niveau insertion, douleurs en changement appuie. Urgent car échéance entre centre formation. 

super il a utilisé quelques temps le BSB le temps que ses douleurs passent et depuis quelques temps plus utile plus de douleurs. Il le conserve dans son sac en cas de besoin urgent. Merci pour tout